Skip to main content

My Books

November Ever After

Back in 2011, Craig T. Greenlee launched his first book, November Ever After, and now it’s time for a fresh take. So now, he has rolled out a special edition, keeping the heart and soul of the story intact, but with a punchier subhead and a cover that’s sure to grab your attention.

Dive deep into the heart-wrenching story of the 1970 Marshall University plane crash, as experienced by Craig, a former MU football player. This memoir is a raw and unfiltered journey through grief, resilience, and the incredible strength of community and friendship.

With storytelling that’s as vivid and emotional as it gets, you’ll feel like you’re right there with Craig, living through the moments, armed with revelations and insights that will leave you amazed. This book isn’t just a tribute to those who perished; it’s a celebration of the human spirit’s astounding ability to heal and rise above.

If you’re on the hunt for a story brimming with hope, healing, and the unbreakable bonds that unite us, look no further than November Ever After.

Buy Now

Marshall Ever After

A riveting sequel to the acclaimed November Ever After. This memoir delves deeper
into the heart-wrenching aftermath of the tragedy, revealing a wealth of new stories
from friends and families of the victims.

These powerful narratives showcase the resilience and inner strength of those who
learned to cope with unimaginable loss while keeping the memories of their loved
ones alive. This book captures the enduring interest in this story, more than half-a-
century after the crash, with poignant accounts of the 50th anniversary.

It also highlights the efforts of a former cheerleader who played a pivotal role in
securing an exhibit for Marshall in the College Football Hall of Fame in 2020. Marshall
Ever After is a testament to the undying spirit of the Marshall community, offering a
touching tribute to the past while inspiring hope for the future.

Buy Now